Kommandant

HBI Reinthaler Herbert

E-Mail: h_reinthaler@hotmail.com

 

Kommandant Stellvertreter

OBI Wagner Christian

E-Mail: christian.wega@aon.at

 

Schriftführer

AW Lindorfer Severin

E-Mail: se.lindorfer@gmail.com

 

Kassenführer

AW Brandstetter Manuel

E-Mail: manuel@brandstetter.eu

 

Gerätewart

AW Sachsenhofer Wolfgang

E-Mail: w.sachsenhofer@aon.at

 

2. Gerätewart

AW Höllinger Christian

E-Mail: hoelli-chris@hotmail.com

 

Zugskommandant

BI Reinthaler Josef

E-Mail: josef_reinthaler@hotmail.com

 

Sachgebiet Atemschutz

AW Dall Florian

E-Mail: floriandall@gmx.at

 

Sachgebiet Lotsen und Nachrichtendienst

BI Dall Reinhard

E-Mail: dall1@gmx.at

 

Sachgebiet Jugend

HBM Höllinger Stefan

E-Mail: stefan-hoellinger@outlook.at

 

Sachgebiet Bewerbe

HBM Wiesinger Arnold

E-Mail: arnold.wiesinger@gmx.at

 

Sachgebiet Funk / Kommunikation

HBM Hofbauer Klaus

E-Mail: mbb3@gmx.at

 

Feuerwehr Medizinischer Dienst

HBM Gattringer Klaus

E-Mail: gattringer00@live.at